Currently browsing category


Board Election Results

We are happy to announce the results of the 2016 Information Systems Security Association of Hampton Roads election! The new board members are as follows:   President: Katherine Escobar Vice President: Adrian Francis Treasurer: James Campbell Secretary: Eric Burrows Membership & Communications: Thomas Armstrong

CISSP Winter 2017 Study Group

Registration for the  Winter 2017 CISSP Study Group is now open. Click on the provided link for the registration and more information Registration form can be downloaded here Winter 2017 CISSP Study Group Registration Form First Session Start Date:  Thursday January 19th, occurring each Thursday for 13 weeks Time: 5:30 – 8:00pm Location:  …